Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer
Lisa A. Sobecki


Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Kristina D. Roegner
Sara P. Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Jennifer Gross
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Michael Sheehy
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.