Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-6-2023   Effective
1-5-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
12-14-2022 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-14-2022 Senate Passed
5-25-2022 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
5-24-2022 Senate Introduced
5-18-2022 House Passed
5-11-2022 House Reported - Substitute Civil Justice
2-15-2022 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
1-24-2022 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Mark Romanchuk
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.