Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Adam C. Miller
Paula Hicks-Hudson


Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.