Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-12-2021 House Passed Yeas: 93 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-12-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-11-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-3-2021 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
2-25-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.