Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-31-2022 Senate Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
5-27-2022 Senate Introduced
5-25-2022 House Passed
5-18-2022 House Reported - Substitute Primary and Secondary Education
3-29-2022 House Referred to committee Primary and Secondary Education
3-28-2022 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Adam C. Bird
Catherine D. Ingram


Cindy Abrams
Bishara W. Addison
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Shayla L. Davis
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Adam Holmes
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.