Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-17-2022 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
5-12-2022 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jeffrey A. Crossman
Paula Hicks-Hudson


Shayla L. Davis
Tavia Galonski
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
C. Allison Russo
Michael J. Skindell
Daniel P. Troy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.