Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Monique Smith
Mark Johnson


Kristin Boggs
Rodney Creech
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Shayla L. Davis
Sedrick Denson
Brigid Kelly
Mary Lightbody
Jessica E. Miranda
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
A. Nino Vitale
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.