Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Kevin D. Miller
Timothy E. Ginter


Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Gary Click
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Jeff LaRe
P. Scott Lipps
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.