Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Adam C. Miller
Dick Stein


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Shayla L. Davis
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brigid Kelly
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.