Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-25-2021 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
3-24-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-24-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-4-2021 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
3-3-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 29 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Larry Householder
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
Daniel P. Troy
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.