Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.