Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Oelslager


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Hearcel Craig
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Joseph A. Miller III
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Lisa A. Sobecki

Legislation Text

Fiscal Notes

  • Click here for the LBO fiscal analysis of the Ohio Industrial Commission budget.

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Not required for budget bills


Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.