Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-17-2021   Effective
Certain provisions effective August 15, 2021
5-17-2021 Signed By The Governor
5-14-2021 Sent To The Governor
5-12-2021 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-12-2021 Senate Passed
5-12-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
4-21-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
4-15-2021 House Passed
4-15-2021 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-4-2021 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-3-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Thomas West
Phil Plummer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Sedrick Denson
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Gail K. Pavliga
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.