Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
3-3-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Lisa A. Sobecki


Brian Baldridge
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
James M. Hoops
Mark Johnson
Jeff LaRe
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Bob Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.