Skip to main content
Return To Search

Revise child support laws with regard to caretakers

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 2151.231, 3103.03, 3109.53, 3109.66, 3111.01, 3111.04, 3111.06, 3111.07, 3111.111, 3111.15, 3111.29, 3111.38, 3111.381, 3111.48, 3111.49, 3111.78, 3119.01, 3119.06, 3119.07, and 3121.29; to enact sections 3111.041, 3119.95, 3119.951, 3119.953, 3119.955, 3119.957, 3119.9511, 3119.9513, 3119.9515, 3119.9517, 3119.9519, 3119.9523, 3119.9525, 3119.9527, 3119.9529, 3119.9531, 3119.9533, 3119.9535, 3119.9537, 3119.9539, and 3119.9541; and to repeal section 3121.46 of the Revised Code to make changes to child support laws with regard to caretakers.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

C. Allison Russo
Susan Manchester


Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.