Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Thomas F. Patton


Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Al Cutrona
Mark Fraizer
Adam Holmes
Mark Johnson
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-16-2022 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
3-8-2022 Senate Introduced
3-2-2022 House Passed
2-16-2022 House Reported Commerce and Labor
2-10-2021 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
2-9-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.