Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Mike Loychik


Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Tim Schaffer
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Daniel P. Troy
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Require specified reporting of child abuse in military families

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 2151.421 and 2151.423 and to enact sections 2151.4210 and 3521.04 of the Revised Code and to amend Section 317.20 of H.B. 110 of the 134th General Assembly to require public children services agencies to report child abuse or neglect in military families to the appropriate military authorities, to modify the earmark promoting judicial candidate information, to create procedures for the public to submit plans to the Ohio Redistricting Commission, and to declare an emergency.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

September 29, 2021

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.