Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 25 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-22-2021 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Primary and Secondary Education

Primary Sponsors

Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda


Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mary Lightbody
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.