Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-18-2022 House Adopted Yeas: 51 Nays: 31 [ Breakdown ]
4-6-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Brian Stewart


Adam C. Bird
Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Jon Cross
Mark Fraizer
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Latyna M. Humphrey
Marilyn S. John
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Beth Liston
Derek Merrin
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Shawn Stevens
Thomas West
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.