Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 46 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-15-2022 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
6-8-2022 Senate Offered
6-1-2022 House Reported Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
6-1-2022 House Adopted
3-22-2022 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Armed Services and Veterans Affairs

Primary Sponsors

Mark Johnson
Shane Wilkin


Brian Baldridge
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Latyna M. Humphrey
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Shawn Stevens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.