Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Riordan T. McClain
Craig S. Riedel


Adam C. Bird
Rodney Creech
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Gayle Manning
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.