Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text

Primary Sponsors

Jennifer Gross


Sara P. Carruthers
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Diane V. Grendell
Mark Johnson
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Reggie Stoltzfus
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.