Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Andrew O. Brenner


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Tom Young

Designate Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend section 3319.087 and to enact section 5.2530 of the Revised Code and to amend Section 291.60 of H.B. 110 of the 134th General Assembly to designate February 7 to 14 as "Congenital Heart Defect Awareness Week"; to make changes regarding paid leave for Juneteenth day for all regular nonteaching school employees; to make changes to the Frontline Health Care Worker Education, Training, and Certification Pilot Program; to modify procedures for uniformed services and overseas absent voting in the 2022 primary election; and to make an appropriation.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

June 10, 2022
Certain provisions effective March 11, 2022

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.