Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-11-2021 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Conservation
5-5-2021 Senate Passed
4-22-2021 Senate Reported Workforce and Higher Education
3-17-2021 Senate Referred to committee Workforce and Higher Education
3-10-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bob Peterson


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.