Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

George F. Lang


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Scott Oelslager
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Brian Stewart
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Bob Young
Tom Young
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-16-2021   Effective
3-16-2021 Signed By The Governor
3-9-2021 Sent To The Governor
2-25-2021 House Passed
2-24-2021 House Reported Civil Justice
2-10-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-3-2021 Senate Passed
2-3-2021 Senate Reported Judiciary
1-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
1-21-2021 Senate Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.