Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner
Rob McColley


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Latyna M. Humphrey
Marilyn S. John
Brian E. Lampton
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.