Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2022   Effective
6-14-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2022 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
4-6-2022 House Passed
3-8-2022 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
3-24-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
3-23-2021 House Introduced
3-17-2021 Senate Passed
3-9-2021 Senate Reported - Amended Local Government and Elections
1-27-2021 Senate Referred to committee Local Government and Elections
1-26-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Steve Wilson


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
George F. Lang
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.