Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-16-2021 House Referred to committee Finance
6-9-2021 Senate Passed
6-1-2021 Senate Reported - Amended Workforce and Higher Education
4-21-2021 Senate Referred to committee Workforce and Higher Education
4-6-2021 Senate Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.