Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2022   Effective
12-22-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-22-2021 Sent To The Governor
12-15-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-8-2021 House Passed
11-16-2021 House Reported - Substitute Transportation and Public Safety
9-21-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
6-23-2021 Senate Passed
6-23-2021 Senate Reported Transportation
4-21-2021 Senate Referred to committee Transportation
4-15-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Mark Romanchuk
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Janine R. Boyd
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.