Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-31-2021   Effective
3-31-2021 Signed By The Governor
3-30-2021 Sent To The Governor
3-24-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
3-24-2021 House Passed
3-24-2021 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
2-17-2021 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-10-2021 Senate Passed
2-9-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
1-27-2021 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
1-26-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Larry Householder
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Emilia Strong Sykes
Daniel P. Troy
Thomas West
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Bob Young
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.