Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Niraj Antani
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.