Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-24-2021 House Passed - Amended
6-24-2021 House Reported State and Local Government
6-22-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
6-16-2021 Senate Passed
6-16-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Workforce and Higher Education
5-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Workforce and Higher Education
5-25-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Niraj Antani


Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Kirk Schuring
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Bob Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.