Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Larry Householder
Jeff LaRe
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.