Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Senate Sent to Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-14-2022 Senate Received from the House
12-14-2022 House Reported - Substitute Civil Justice
12-14-2022 House Passed - Amended
5-31-2022 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
5-26-2022 House Introduced
5-25-2022 Senate Passed
5-25-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
6-23-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
6-22-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett
Nickie J. Antonio


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Bob Peterson
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Tavia Galonski
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Darrell Kick
Sharon A. Ray
Bill Seitz
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.