Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-23-2023   Effective
12-22-2022 Signed By The Governor
12-16-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-7-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-1-2022 House Passed
11-30-2022 House Reported - Amended Civil Justice
12-7-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
11-17-2021 House Introduced
11-16-2021 Senate Passed
11-10-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
7-13-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Latyna M. Humphrey
Mark Johnson
Adam C. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Gail K. Pavliga
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.