Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Terry Johnson


Niraj Antani
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Kristina Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Brian E. Lampton
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-13-2022   Effective
3-14-2022 Signed By The Governor
3-3-2022 Sent To The Governor
3-2-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
3-2-2022 House Passed
3-2-2022 House Reported - Substitute Government Oversight
1-25-2022 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
12-22-2021 House Introduced
12-15-2021 Senate Passed
12-15-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Veterans and Public Safety
9-8-2021 Senate Referred to committee Veterans and Public Safety
8-5-2021 Senate Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.