Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-25-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-18-2022 House Passed Yeas: 85 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-12-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-26-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-15-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Steve Wilson
George F. Lang


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brian E. Lampton
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Bill Seitz
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.