Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-14-2022   Effective
6-14-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 House Reported Ways and Means
6-1-2022 House Passed
3-29-2022 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
3-21-2022 House Introduced
3-16-2022 Senate Passed - Amended
3-15-2022 Senate Reported Ways and Means
10-6-2021 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
10-5-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Michael A. Rulli
George F. Lang


Niraj Antani
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Mark Fraizer
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Shawn Stevens
Daniel P. Troy
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.