Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-6-2022 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 10 [ Breakdown ]
4-6-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-30-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
9-15-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
6-17-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Jean Schmidt
Kent Smith
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.