Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-6-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-30-2022 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-23-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-26-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-15-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Steve Wilson


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
George F. Lang
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Jessica E. Miranda
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.