Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-26-2021 House Passed Yeas: 76 Nays: 18 [ Breakdown ]
5-19-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-10-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
3-2-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Richard D. Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Dontavius L. Jarrells
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.