Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Stephen A. Huffman
Sandra O'Brien
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson
Jamie Callender
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
J. Kyle Koehler
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Michael Sheehy
Reggie Stoltzfus
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-22-2021 House Passed Yeas: 69 Nays: 23 [ Breakdown ]
4-20-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-17-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-10-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.