Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-14-2022 House Passed Yeas: 79 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 29 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Nathan H. Manning


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Brigid Kelly
Brian E. Lampton
P. Scott Lipps
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
Elgin Rogers, Jr.
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.