Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-24-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-23-2021 House Passed Yeas: 60 Nays: 35 [ Breakdown ]
6-9-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
2-24-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
2-10-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Steve Wilson
Gary Click
Al Cutrona
Jennifer Gross
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.