Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-14-2022 House Passed Yeas: 68 Nays: 22 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-14-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett
Bill Reineke


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Theresa Gavarone
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.