Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-3-2023   Effective
1-2-2023 Signed By The Governor
12-29-2022 Senate Sent to Governor
12-22-2022 Sent To The Governor
12-14-2022 Senate Received from the House
12-14-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-14-2022 House Passed
12-14-2022 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
11-29-2022 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
11-22-2022 House Introduced
11-16-2022 Senate Passed - Amended
11-16-2022 Senate Reported Ways and Means
2-3-2021 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-2-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger
Andrew O. Brenner


Nickie J. Antonio
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Dale B. Martin
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Jon Cross
Mark Fraizer
Jennifer Gross
Mark Johnson
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.