Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-7-2021   Effective
6-8-2021 Signed By The Governor
6-2-2021 Sent To The Governor
5-26-2021 Senate Concurred in House amendments
5-12-2021 House Passed - Amended
4-21-2021 House Reported - Substitute Civil Justice
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-17-2021 Senate Passed
2-10-2021 Senate Reported Judiciary
1-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
1-19-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina D. Roegner


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
Marilyn S. John
Laura Lanese
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.