Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-22-2022 House Referred to committee Government Oversight
3-2-2022 Senate Passed
3-2-2022 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
2-10-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
2-3-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kenny Yuko
Michael A. Rulli


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.