Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke
Rob McColley


Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Huffman
George F. Lang
Sandra O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
James M. Hoops
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.