Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Louis W. Blessing, III
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Diane V. Grendell
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Andrea White
Shane Wilkin
Tom Young

Enact Ohio Veterans' Heritage Protection Act re: war relics

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 149.30 and 155.99 and to enact section 155.28 of the Revised Code to prohibit certain war relics located on public property or cemetery association property from being disposed of, and to designate this act as the Ohio Veterans' Heritage Protection Act.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

March 14, 2023

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.